0

FIRST TOUR IN SPAIN COMING UP!

Poster WEB 726x1024 FIRST TOUR IN SPAIN COMING UP!

 

We’ve been invited to do our first tour in Spain, which is awesome! It’s a short but intense one and we’re really psyched. Come check us out at:

Wednesday OCT 15th, BARCELONA, Music Hall: www.musichall.es

Thursday OCT 16th, MADRID, Sala Copernico: www.salacopernico.es

Friday OCT 17th, VALENCIA, La 3: www.la3club.es

Saturday OCT 18th, SEVILLA, Sala Custom: www.salacustom.com

0

ALASKA ALBUM OUT NOW!

Alaska Album Reklam NU 1024x1024 ALASKA ALBUM OUT NOW!

On spotify : http://open.spotify.com/album/4reBBv4xXzbH3EtWn3Za8L

Itunes : https://itunes.apple.com/se/album/alaska/id910565639

0

BACK TO THE US IN SEPTEMBER!

Movits Poster2 LITEN BACK TO THE US IN SEPTEMBER!

16 SEP – Marlin Room @ Webster Hall – New York, NY
19 SEP – Lotus Fest – Bloomington, IN
20 SEP – Lotus Fest – Bloomington, IN
24 SEP – The Cedar – Minneapolis, MN
25 SEP – Shank Hall – Milwauke, WI
26 SEP – High Noon Saloon – Madison, WI
27 SEP – 1st Ward – Chicago, IL

0

ALASKA ALBUM OUT TOMORROW!

Alaska Album Reklam imorgon 1024x1024 ALASKA ALBUM OUT TOMORROW!

0

DENMARK TOUR!

09-Sep ­- Odense, Posten – Tickets (DK)
10-Sep – Vejle, Bygningen – Tickets (DK)
11-Sep – Copenhagen, Huset – Tickets (DK)
12-Sep – Herning, Fermaten – Tickets (DK)
13-Sep – Aalborg, Studenterhuset – Tickets (DK)

23 Jul – Visby, Gutekällaren (SE)
24 Jul – Emmaboda, Emmaboda festivalen (SE)
27 Jul – Koblenz, Horizonte Festival (DE)

06 Aug – Varanger, Varanger festival (NO)
08 Aug – Eschwege, Open Flair (DE)
09 Aug – Bremen, Rock den Lukas (DE)
10 Aug – Rothenburg o.d.T., Taubertal (DE)
12 Aug – Stockholm, Mosebacke – Tickets (SE)
15 Aug – Uppsala, Peace fest
22 Aug – Skien, Smieøya festival (NO)
29 Aug – Uddevalla, Uddevalla Solid Sounds (SE)
30 Aug – Orpun, PFF (CH)

03 Sep – Linköping, Kalasmottagningen (SE)
09-Sep ­- Odense, Posten – Tickets (DK)
10-Sep – Vejle, Bygningen – Tickets (DK)
11-Sep – Copenhagen, Huset – Tickets (DK)
12-Sep – Herning, Fermaten – Tickets (DK)
13-Sep – Aalborg, Studenterhuset – Tickets (DK)

0

GERMANY/SWITZERLAND SUMMER 2014

Some additional European dates for this summer!

 

07.06.2014         Ulm, Ulmer Zelt ulmerzelt.de
08.06.2014         Salching, Pfingst Open Air pfingstopenair.de/
09.06.2014         Werden, Pfingst Open-Air Werden openair-werden.de
27.07.2014         Koblenz, Horizonte Festival horizonte-festival.de/
08.08.2014         Eschwege, Open Flair www.open-flair.de
09.08.2014         Bremen, Rock den Lukas rockdenlukas.de 
10.08.2014         Rothenburg o.d.T., Taubertal taubertal-festival.de
30.08.2014         Orpun, CH, PFF  www.pff2014.ch

1

SOMMARTURNE 2014!

TORS 08-maj SE Ålands hav Viking Cinderella
ONS 14-maj SE Växjö Stenladan
FRE 16-maj SE Karlstad Nöjesfabriken
LÖR 17-maj SE Lund Lunda karnevalen @ GBG Nation
LÖR 17-maj SE Lund Lunda karnevalen @ Stora scenen
FRE 23-maj SE Gävle Slick city
LÖR 24-maj SE Huddinge Jazz & Blues
LÖR 31-maj SE Umeå Brännbollsyran
TOR 17-jul NO Molde Molde jazz
FRE 18-jul NO Molde Molde jazz
TOR 24-jul SE Emmaboda Emmaboda festivalen
ONS 06-aug NO Varanger Varanger festival
TIS 12-aug SE Stockholm Mosebacke
FRE 22-aug SE Skien Smieøya festival
FRE 29-aug SE Uddevalla Uddevalla Solid Sounds

0

CHANGED VENUE IN SAN DIEGO ON FRIDAY!

Changed Venue for our show in San Diego on friday,
new place is The Soda Bar

1

PORTLAND SHOW CANCELLED!

Due to an unfortunate mixup with venues the show at the Hawthorne Theatre is cancelled tonight. We and the venue are very sorry about this and hope you will understand.